The Holiday Bazaar

Event has passed!

The Gallery ABQ December 2020 Salon Show presents “The Holiday Bazaar.” Artists include Kathy Arneberg (alcohol ink), Carolyn Berry (encaustic), Joe Koetter (wood), Leah Mitchell (ceramic mosaic), Mark Serafin (acrylic/resin), Brian Spencer (photography), and Alison Thomas (glass). In the main gallery, Featured Artists are Marlies Diehls (ceramics) and Risa Taylor (oil and acrylics). The opening reception is December 4, 2020, from 5:00-8:00 pm at The Gallery ABQ, 8210 Menaul Blvd. NE, Albuquerque. For more information, see the gallery website. Current hours are 11:00 am to 4:00 pm, Wednesday through Saturday. 505-292-9333.



The Gallery ABQ, Albuquerque, NM

Our Sponsors