Summertime in Old Town

Jul 20th 2019, 07:00pm MDT - Jul 20th 2019, 09:00pm MDT
Summer Music in Old Town Every weekend from May to August, Old Town is the best place to be! With beautiful plazas, great food, unique local shops, and live music on the gazebo, it is the perfect way to spend...

Read More

Summer Music in Old Town

Every weekend from May to August, Old Town is the best place to be! With beautiful plazas, great food, unique local shops, and live music on the gazebo, it is the perfect way to spend a day with friends and loved ones. In October, be sure to visit Old Town for special performances throughout Balloon Fiesta week.

Friday, June 28 – 7-9 p.m. – Divino – New Mexican
Saturday, June 29 – 7-9 p.m. – Keith Sanchez and the Moon Thieves – Singer/Songwriter
Sunday, June 30 – 1-3 p.m. – Watermelon Mountain Jug Band – Country/Bluegrass


Friday, July 5 – 7-9 p.m. – Chris + Company – Funk/Rock
Saturday, July 6 – 7-9 p.m. – Phil Rocker – Rockabilly
Sunday, July 7, – 1-3 p.m. – Terra Trio – Latin Jazz


Friday, July 12 – 7-9 p.m. – Michael Moxey & the Easy Sinners – Country
Saturday, July 13- 7-9 p.m. – Picoso – Variety/New Mexican
Sunday, July 14 – 1-3 p.m. – Trio Los Amigos – Mexican/Latin American


Friday, July 19 – 7-9 p.m. – Paul Pino and the Tone Daddies – Variety
Saturday, July 20 – 7-9 p.m. – The Brujo Trio – Acoustic Nuevo Flamenco
Sunday, July 21 – 1-3 p.m. – Last Call – Jazz


Friday, July 26 – 7-9 p.m. – Innastate – Reggae
Saturday, July 27 – 7-9 p.m. – Nohe & Sus Santos – Latinx/Cumbia/Alt. Rock
Sunday, July 28 – 1-3 p.m. – The Real Matt Jones – Singer/Songwriter

TIMES
Starts : Jul 20th 2019, 07:00pm MDT
End: Jul 20th 2019, 09:00pm MDT
Starts : Jul 21st 2019, 01:00pm MDT
End: Jul 21st 2019, 03:00pm MDT
Starts : Jul 26th 2019, 07:00pm MDT
End: Jul 26th 2019, 09:00pm MDT
Starts : Jul 27th 2019, 07:00pm MDT
End: Jul 27th 2019, 09:00pm MDT
Starts : Jul 28th 2019, 01:00pm MDT
End: Jul 28th 2019, 03:00pm MDT
WEBSITE

https://www.cabq.gov/culturalservices/historic-old-town/summertime-in-old-town

Old Town Gazebo, Albuquerque, NM

Our Sponsors