FREE

Summertime in Old Town

Event has passed!

Every weekend from May to August, Old Town is the best place to be! With beautiful plazas, great food, unique local shops, and live music on the gazebo, it is the perfect way to spend a day with friends and loved ones.

Friday, July 26 – 7-9 p.m. – Innastate – Reggae
Saturday, July 27 – 7-9 p.m. – Nohe & Sus Santos – Latinx/Cumbia/Alt. Rock
Sunday, July 28 – 1-3 p.m. – The Real Matt Jones – Singer/Songwriter

Friday, August 2 – 7-9 p.m. – Hot Texas Swing Band – Western Swing
Saturday, August 3 – 7-9 p.m. – Mariachi Tenampa – Mariachi
Sunday, August 4 – 1-3 p.m. – MumboJumbo Jazz Band – Jazz

Friday, August 9 – 7-9 p.m. – Fair Trade Fusion – Jam/World/Americana
Saturday, August 10 – 7-9 p.m. – Sol De La Noche – Latin Word Music
Sunday, August 11 – 1-3 p.m. – Silver String Band – Americana/String Folk/Bluegrass

Friday, August 16 – 7-9 p.m. – Rebecca Arscott & One Heart Fyah – Reggae/Soul
Saturday, August 17 – 7-9 p.m. – Mariachi Nuevo Sonido – Mariachi
Sunday, August 18 – 1-3 p.m. – Los Radiators – Acoustic Folk/Rock/Blues

Friday, August 23 – 6-9 p.m. – Latin Dance Night featuring Ivon Ulibarri & Café Mocha
Enjoy a summer evening while Salsa dancing in the heart of Albuquerque.
Saturday, August 24 – 7-9 p.m. – Scotty and the Atomics – Spanish/Funk
Sunday, August 25 – 1-3 p.m. – Sally Townes – Blues

Friday, August 30 – 7-9 p.m. – Duke City Ska Jazz Syndicate – Ska/Reggae
Saturday, August 31 – 7-9 p.m. – Severo Y Grupo Fuego – Latin/New Mexican
Sunday, September 1 – 1-3 p.m. – Kevin Herig Trio -Singer/Songwriter

TIMES
WEBSITE

https://www.cabq.gov/culturalservices/historic-old-town/summertime-in-old-town

FREE

Old Town Gazebo, Albuquerque, NM

Our Sponsors